Virkiä


Jaosto 2017

Lapuan Virkiä jalkapallojaosto 2017

Puheenjohtaja    
         Liena Valo                                050-581 6370  lienavalo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja 
         Jouni Perämäki      Myllytie 2            040-535 6815  j.peramaki@netti.fi

Sihteeri Marita Luomala                            050 538 9529  marita.luomala@pihlajalinna.fi

Jäsenet: Jenni Gray          Puusepäntie 3         050-544 1464  mail@jennigray.fi
         Juha Lahtinen                             0500-365 851  juha.a.lahtinen@gmail.com
         Hannu Porola                              0400-564 845  hannu.porola@metso.com
         Seija Taipalus      Yliluomantie 126      045-120 4650  s.taipalus1@luukku.com
         Markku Toivola      Kuoppavainionkatu 2 C 040-579 1235  markku.toivola@luukku.com
         Tuomo Tuominen                            040-842 2054  tuppu10@gmail.com
         Jussi Vaahtoniemi
        
Rahastonhoitaja   
        Heikki Huhtamäki    Vilhelminkatu 6        0400-164 127  heikki.huhtamaki@netikka.fi

Junioripäällikkö
         Petri Taimi                               0400-523 583   petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi