Virkiä


Jaosto 2016

Lapuan Virkiä jalkapallojaosto 2016

Puheenjohtaja    
         Liena Valo                                050-581 6370  lienavalo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja 
         JussiVaahtoniemi

Sihteeri Petri Taimi                               0400-523 583  petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi

Jäsenet: Antti Ala-Talkkari                        0500-661 590  antti.alatalkkari@ala-talkkari.fi
         Tomi Kara                                 050-5237516   tomikara1@gmail.com
         Pentti Lemettinen   Sarparannankatu 1     050-366 3621  pentti.lemettinen@netikka.fi
         Jari Perälä         Sairaalantie 14       044-215 1650  j.p@netikka.fi
         Jouni Perämäki      Myllytie 2            040-535 6815  j.peramaki@netti.fi
         Hannu Porola                              0400-564 845  hannu.porola@metso.com
         Seija Taipalus      Yliluomantie 126      045-120 4650  s.taipalus1@luukku.com
         Markku Toivola      Kuoppavainionkatu 2 C 040-579 1235  markku.toivola@luukku.com
         Jenni Gray          Puusepäntie 3         050-544 1464  mail@jennigray.fi

Rahastonhoitaja   
        Heikki Huhtamäki    Vilhelminkatu 6       0400-164 127  heikki.huhtamaki@netikka.fi

Junioripäällikkö
         Petri Taimi                               0400-523 583   petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi