Virkiä


Jalkapallojaosto 2018

Lapuan Virkiä jalkapallojaosto 2018

Puheenjohtaja    
         Liena Valo                                050-581 6370  lienavalo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja 
         Jouni Perämäki      Myllytie 2            040-535 6815  j.peramaki@netti.fi

Sihteeri Tuomo Tuominen                            040-842 2054  tuppu10@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja   
        Mika Salo                                  040 7412 417  molke.salo@gmail.com

Junioripäällikkö
         Petri Taimi                               0400-523 583  petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi



Jäsenet: Jaakko Kuusisto                           040-521 0366  jaakko.kuusisto@netikka.fi
         Marita Luomala                            050 538 9529  marita.luomala@pihlajalinna.fi
         Hannu Porola                              0400-564 845  hannu.porola@metso.com
         Pasi Reinilä                              050-535 2186  pasi.reinila@gmail.com
         Katja Sarvela                             040-524 0351  ksarvela@gmail.com